© 2019 by Benz + Walter GmbH

SOMETHING TO DO WITH

DATA, MOBILITY AND LOGISTICS?

WE ARE THERE TO HELP!

IDEAS, INNOVATION AND IMPLEMENTATION

The Megatrends of digitalization and sustainability have disruptive and profound effects on mobility and logistics - in companies, cities, regions and society as a whole. Digitalization, in particular demands and promotes new ideas, genuine Innovation and the sustainable implementation of the resulting concepts. The aim is to adapt to the increasingly changing Standards and perspectives of customers, users, employees and citizens. 

IMPLEMENT NEW APPROACHES

To achieve this, though, new ground often has to be broken. But it is not about "SOMETHING to do with data, mobility and logistics". It is about new approaches and their implementation. It is about data transparency and the resulting manageability, increased efficiency and real innovations.

SUSTAINABLE IMPROVEMENT FOR MOBILITY AND LOGISTICS 

Concepts that are future-proof and individual solutions built on these concepts are the basis for sustainable change. They also support the management of the paradigm shift towards data orientation. Existing processes as well as existing and new data, which are connected through Big Data Analytics, can thus be developed into innovative solutions. This results in new possibilities for sustainably improving mobility and logistics - in companies, networks, green cities and smart regions. In this way, integrated and comprehensive solutions can be created.

INNOVATION THROUGH COMBINATION

BENZ + WALTER stands for individual solutions, reliability, competence and personal commitment: We are there when you need us, to support you in combining data with new and existing solutions to create valuable concepts for a digital future from your ideas.

 

We generate innovation through combination - and are more than happy to support you in the implementation of your Projects.

© 2019 by Benz + Walter GmbH

IRGENDWAS MIT DATEN, MOBILITÄT UND LOGISTIK?

WIR SIND AN IHRER SEITE!

IDEEN, INNOVATIONEN, IMPLEMENTIERUNG

Die Megatrends Digitalisierung und Nachhaltigkeit haben disruptive und tiefgreifende Auswirkungen auf Mobilität und Logistik – in Unternehmen, Städten, Regionen und in der Gesellschaft insgesamt. Besonders die Digitalisierung fordert und fördert neue Ideen, echte Innovationen und die nachhaltige Implementierung daraus folgender Konzepte. Ziel ist die Anpassung an die sich zunehmend verändernden Maßstäbe und Blickwinkel der Kunden, Nutzer, Mitarbeiter und Bürger.

DENKANSÄTZE UMSETZEN

Dabei muss oft tatsächlich Neuland betreten werden. Aber es geht nicht um „IRGENDWAS mit Daten, Mobilität und Logistik“. Es geht um neue Denkansätze und ihre Umsetzung. Es geht um Datentransparenz sowie die daraus folgende Steuerbarkeit, Effizienzsteigerung und echte Innovationen.

MOBILITÄT UND LOGISTIK NACHHALTIG VERBESSERN 

Zukunftssichere Konzepte und darauf basierende individuelle Lösungen sind die Basis für nachhaltige Veränderungen. Diese Konzepte unterstützen auch bei der Bewältigung des Paradigmenwechsels hin zur Datenorientierung. Vorhandene Prozesse sowie vorhandene und neue Daten, die über Big Data Analytics verknüpft werden, können so zu innovativen Lösungen entwickelt werden. Dadurch ergeben sich neue Möglichkeiten, Mobilität und Logistik nachhaltig zu verbessern – in Unternehmen, Netzwerken, Green Cities und Smart Regions. Auf diese Weise entstehen integrierte und umfassende Lösungen.

INNOVATION DURCH KOMBINATION

BENZ + WALTER steht für individuelle Lösungen, Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und persönlichen Einsatz:  Wir sind da, wenn Sie uns brauchen! Hier erhalten Sie Unterstützung, um neue und vorhandene Lösungen und Daten so zu kombinieren, dass aus Ihren Ideen wertvolle Konzepte für eine digitale Zukunft geschaffen werden.

Wir erzeugen Innovation durch Kombination – und unterstützen Sie dann gerne auch bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Projekte.